Browse by Product Category

THE NORTHERN TESTHOUSE (LEICESTER) LTD

ADDRESS:Unit 1, Scraptoft Business Centre, Main Street, Scraptoft, Leicester LE7 9TD
TELEPHONE:0116 241 8811
FAX:0116 241 8070
EMAIL:lax@nthleicester.co.uk
WEB:www.nthleicester.co.uk
SALES CONTACT:Lax Pattni

T.A.R.E.M.A. LTD

ADDRESS:Robin House, 2 Woodston Business Ctr, Shrewsbury Avenue, Peterborough, PE2 7EF, UK
TELEPHONE:01733 371170
FAX:01733 370818
EMAIL:roger@tarema.co.uk
WEB:www.redrobintoys.co.uk
SALES CONTACT:Mr Roger Robinson

TACTIC GAMES OY T/A TACTIC GAMES UK

ADDRESS:Office 2a, First Floor, 4 Tannery House, Tannery Lane, Send, Woking, GU23 7EF
TELEPHONE:01483 332070 / 332071
FAX:01483 608030
EMAIL:jeremy@tacticgames.co.uk
WEB:www.tactic.net
SALES CONTACT:Jeremy Pateman

THE GREEN BOARD GAME LTD

ADDRESS:Unit 112 Coronation Road, Cressex Business Park, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP12 3RP
TELEPHONE:01494 538999
FAX:01494 538646
EMAIL:keith@greenboardgames.com
WEB: www.greenboardgames.com
SALES CONTACT:Keith Grafham

THE HAMLEY GROUP LTD

ADDRESS:Support Centre, 2 Fouberts Place, Off Regent Street, London W1F 7PA
TELEPHONE:0207 479 7317
FAX:0207 479 7319
EMAIL:bbuckley@hamleys.co.uk
WEB:
SALES CONTACT:

THE HOBBY COMPANY LTD

ADDRESS:Garforth Place, Knowhill, Milton Keynes MK5 8PG
TELEPHONE:01908 605686
FAX:01908 605666
EMAIL:pete@hobbyco.net
WEB:
SALES CONTACT:Mr Peter Binger

THE PUPPET COMPANY LTD

ADDRESS:Unit 2-4 Cam Centre, Wilbury Way, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 0TW
TELEPHONE:01462 446040
FAX:01462 446041
EMAIL:info@thepuppetcompany.com
WEB:
SALES CONTACT:Mr Peter Lockey

THE SALES PARTNERSHIP LTD

ADDRESS:Ancastle House, Gravel Hill, Henley-On-Thames, Oxon, RG9 1TP, UK
TELEPHONE:01491 412415
FAX:01491 412915
EMAIL:jamestriptree@aol.com
WEB:
SALES CONTACT:Mr B Triptree

THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY

ADDRESS:3 Queen Caroline Street, Hammersmith, London W6 9PE
TELEPHONE:0208 222 1000
FAX:0208 222 2420
EMAIL:anna.chapman@disney.com
WEB:
SALES CONTACT:Ms Anna Chapman

TOMY UK CO.LTD

ADDRESS:Hembury House, Pyres Hill, Rydon Lane, Exeter, EX2 5AZ
TELEPHONE:01392 281900
FAX:01392 213125
EMAIL:clive.wooster@tomy.com
WEB:www.tomy.co.uk
SALES CONTACT:Mr Clive Wooster

TOY NEWS

ADDRESS:Saxon House, 6a St Andrew Street, Hertford, Herts, SG14 1JA, UK
TELEPHONE:01992 535646
FAX:01992 535648
EMAIL:Stuart.Dinsey@intentmedia.co.uk
WEB:www.toynews-online.biz
SALES CONTACT:Mr Stuart Dinsey

TOY SAFETY EXPERTS

ADDRESS:9 Rother Close, Sheet, Petersfield, Hants GU31 4DN
TELEPHONE:07720 509901
FAX:
EMAIL:wendy@toysafetyexperts.com
WEB:
SALES CONTACT:Mrs Wendy Phillips

TOYMASTER LTD

ADDRESS:Victoria House, Newport Pagnell Road West, Northampton, NN4 7JJ, UK
TELEPHONE:01604 674477
FAX:01604 662900
EMAIL:roger.dyson@toymaster.co.uk
WEB:www.toymaster.co.uk
SALES CONTACT:Mr Roger Dyson

TOYS N PLAYTHINGS

ADDRESS:1 Churchgates, The Wilderness, Berkhamsted, Herts, HP4 2UB, UK
TELEPHONE:01442 289930
FAX:01442 289950
EMAIL:malcom@lemapublishing.co.uk
WEB:www.toysnplaythings.co.uk
SALES CONTACT:Mr Malcolm Naish

TRENDS UK LTD

ADDRESS:The Firs, Greatworth Hall, Greatworth, Banbury OX17 2DH
TELEPHONE:01295 768078
FAX:01295 211 430
EMAIL:info@trendsuk.co.uk
WEB:www.trendsuk.co.uk
SALES CONTACT:Lindsay Hardy